

JNAN VIKAS MANDAL'S (Linguistic Minority)

Mohanlal Raichand Mehta College of Commerce Diwali Maa College of Science Amritlal Raichand Mehta College of Arts Dr. R.T. Doshi College of Computer Science Plot no.9, Sector -19, Airoli Navi Mumbai

Permanently Unaided College
NAAC Re-accredited Grade 'A' (CGPA- 3.33) (2nd Cycle)

Teaching Staff 2022-2023

	-		i			
	Head Department of Scien	<u>i</u> ce - Dr. (Mrs.) Leena Sarkar				
	Department of Chemistry					
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Leena Sarkar	Principal, Associate Professor	M.Sc., Ph.D., NET			
2	Mrs. Harshada Niju	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., B.Ed., Pursuing Ph.D.			
3	Mrs. Sandhya Patil	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., B.Ed., Pursuing Ph.D.			
4	Ms. Savita Kumari	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., Pursuing Ph.D.			
5	Dr. Shweta Rathore	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.			
	Department of Zoology					
6	Dr. Prajakta Kadu	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., Ph.D.			
	Department of Physics					
7	Mr. Sagar Shinde	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., SET			
8	Mr. Nishant Bist	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., SET			
	Department of Mathemat	ics & Statistics				
9	Mr. Kailash Patil	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., SET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
10	Mrs. Shubhangi Deotale	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., M.Phil.			
11	Mr. Pintoo Jaiswar	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., NET			
		Head, Department of Accountancy- Dr. B. R. Deshpande Head, Department of Commerce- Mrs. Ujwala Pawar				
12	Dr. B. R. Deshpande	Vice Principal, Assistant Professor	M.Com., NET, Ph.D.			
13	Mrs. Swati Choudhari	Assistant Professor	M.Com., NET			
14	Mr. Manohar Dhotre	Assistant Professor	M.Com., SET			
15	Mrs. Shraddha Mhatre	Assistant Professor	M.Com., NET, LL.B.			
16	Mrs. Ujwala Pawar	Assistant Professor	M.Com., SET			
17	Dr. Surekha Verma	Assistant Professor	M.A., Ph.D.			
18	Mrs. Kavita Manoj	Assistant Professor	M.Com., M.Phil., PGDBA			
19	Dr. Kanika Pahwa	Assistant Professor	M.Sc., Ph.D., NET			
20	Mrs. Prema Bardhan	Assistant Professor	M.A.			
21	Mrs. Vandana Benke	Assistant Professor	M.A., M.Phil.			
22	Ms. Sukhadha Kotak	Assistant Professor	LL.B. (B.Com)			

	Coordinator of Department of Arts in Multimedia and Mass Communication - Dr. Savitri Dholey					
23	Dr. Savitri Dholey	Assistant Professor	M.A. (Journalism & Mass Communication). B.Com., B.A., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.			
24	Mrs. Sindhu Ramani	Assistant Professor	M.A. (Journalism & Mass Communication), SET, M.A (English Language & Literature), B.Ed.			
25	Mr. Sagar Karkhanis	Assistant Professor	M.A., SET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
	Coordinator of Department of Management Studies- Mrs. Yogita Sawant					
		9				
26	Mrs. Yogita Sawant	Assistant Professor	M.A., PGDHRM, NET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
27	Mr. Navaj M. Mulani	Assistant Professor	M.Com., B.Ed., SET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
28	Mr. Onkar Mone	Assistant Professor	BMS (Retail Management), MMS (Marketing), M.Com., MA, Diploma in Cyber Law, LL.B			
29	Ms. Divya Gautam	Assistant Professor	M.Com., SET			
30	Mrs. Riyu Haldankar	Assistant Professor	M.Com., B.Ed., SET, NET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
31	Mr. Tejas Risbood	Assistant Professor	M.Com, NET, SET.			
	Coordinator of Donartme	 ent of Commerce (Banking & In	curence). Mr. Kishar Chauhan			
32	Mr. Kishor Chauhan	Assistant Professor	M.Com., M.B.A., M.Phil., SET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
33	Mr. Ashutosh Sharma	Assistant Professor	M.Com.			
34	Mrs. Aparna Surve	Assistant Professor	M.A., M.Phil., SET			
	<u> </u>	nt of Commerce (Accounting & F				
35	Mr. Manojkumar Gupta	Assistant Professor	M.Com., B.Ed., M.A.(Education), M.Phil., NET, SET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
36	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Assistant Professor	M.Com., NET, SET, PGDFM			
37	Ms. Seema Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	M.Com., M.Phil., NET			
38	Ms. Jael Angel Johnson	Assistant Professor	M.A., SET, Pursuing Ph.D.			
	G 11 3 =					
	Coordinator of Department of Computer Science and Information Technology - Mrs. Janhavi Kshirsagar					
39	Mrs. Janhavi Kshirsagar	Assistant Professor	M.Sc. (C.S.), Pursuing Ph.D.			
40	Mrs. Sarita Sarang	Assistant Professor	M.C.A.			
41	Dr. Sanjivani Nalkar	Assistant Professor	M.C.S., Ph.D.			
42	Ms. Shakuntala Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	M.E. (C.S.)			

	Incharge of Department of Information Technology- Mrs. Archana Sanap				
43	Mrs. Archana Sanap	Assistant Professor	M.C.A., Pursuing Ph.D.		
44	Mrs. Sharayu Kadam	Assistant Professor	M.Sc.(C.S).		
45	Mrs. Rajshree Pisal	Assistant Professor	M.Sc.(I.T.)		
46	Mrs. Bhagyashree Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	M.Sc.(I.T.)		
	Incharge of Department of M.Sc. Information Technology- Dr. Sunitha Joshi				
47	Dr. Sunitha Joshi	Assistant Professor	M.Sc.(C.S.), B.Ed.,		
40	Mr. Ashish Charac	Assistant Dusfassan	M.Tech.(C.S.), Ph.D.		
48	Mr. Ashish Chavan	Assistant Professor	B.E.(I.T.), M.Sc.(I.T.)		
49	Mr. Mustufa Nullwala	Assistant Professor	M.Sc.(C.S.), SET, NET		
50	Mrs. Sarojini Devi Biradar	Assistant Professor	M.C.A., NET		
	Librarian				
51	Ms. Darshana Wade	Librarian	M.L.I.Sc.(Masters in Library and Information Science), M.Phil. in Library Science, NET, SET, M.A.(Economics), SET		
	Visiting Faculty(BAMMC)			
52	Mr. Omkar Gije	Assistant Professor	MAEMA, PGDDMA, Diploma in Animation and Film Making		