

JNAN VIKAS MANDAL'S

Mohanlal Raichand Mehta College of Commerce Diwali Maa College of Science **Amritlal Raichand Mehta College of Arts** Dr. R. T. Doshi College of Computer Science

(Linguistic Minority - Kannada)

Minority No.- अशेसं-२०१५/प्र.क.४६/का-५ दि. १६-०३-२०१५ Plot No. 9, Sector 19, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400 708. Tel. No.: (O) - 2087 7215/45 Affiliated to University of Mumbai Permanently Unaided College

NAAC Re-Accredited Grade 'A' (CGPA - 3.33) (2nd Cycle)

Email: jvm_collegeairoli@yahoo.co.in.

Website: www.jnanvikasmandal.com

Date: 20 01 2023

Ref. No.: JVM/ College/ 2022 - 23 NAAC / IJQA 656

Self-Declaration

This is to declare that Jnan Vikas Mandal's Mohanlal Raichand Mehta College of Commerce, Diwali Maa College of Science, Amritlal Raichand Mehta College of Arts, Dr.R.T.Doshi College of Computer Science, Plot No. 9, Sector 19, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. 400 708 is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and / or recognized by the SRA - UGC and the following programmes taught in the institution are listed here under.

Sr. No.	Name of the Programme leading to Degree	Year of Introduction of Programme	Programme Duration	Current Affiliation Status Permanent / Temporary
1.	Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.)	2001-02	Three Years	Permanent
2.	Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)	2001-02	Three Years	Permanent
3.	Bachelor of Science (Computer Science)	2004-05	Three Years	Permanent
4.	Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS)	2007-08	Three Years	Temporary
5.	Bachelor of Science (Information Technology)	2006-07	Three Years	Temporary
6.	B.Com. (Banking & Insurance)	2009-10	Three Years	Temporary
7.	B.Com. (Accounting & Finance)	2010-11	Three Years	Temporary
8.	Bachelor of Mass Media (BMM) Now named as Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia & Mass Communication (BAMMC)	2014-15 R-2019-20	Three Years	Temporary
9.	Master of Science (Organic Chemistry) By Papers	2009-10	Two Years	Temporary
10.	Master of Commerce (Accountancy) By Papers	2010-11	Two Years	Temporary
11.	Master of Science (Information Technology)	2010-11	Two Years	Temporary
12.	Master of Science (Analytical Chemistry)	2022-23	Two Years	Temporary
13.	Ph.D. (Organic Chemistry)	2019-20	-	Temporary

PS:

The letter should be in English. If the letter is in Regional Language an English translation Version may be enclosed.

If the institution gives false information with respect to affiliation and any other information the Accreditation given by NAAC will be withdrawn and disciplinary action initiated as per law.

Dr. Leena Sarkar Name of the Institution/Head of the Institution PRINCIPAL

JNAN VIKAS MANDÁL'S M.R. MEHTA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE D.M. COLLEGE OF SCIENCE A.R. MEHTA COLLEGE OF ARTS Dr. R.T. DOSHI COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENC

Plot No.9, SEC .- 19, AIROLI, NAVI MUMBAI-400 708